Following are the Sections in the PAO(ORs)EME. Click on the section to know the heads of the Section and their contact details.

Officers posted in EDP

Sl.NoName of OfficerDesignationSectionEPABX Extn.No
1 C Srinivasa Reddy Sr. Accounts OfficerEDP204
2 CHVSR Sastry Asst.Accounts Officer EDP AN 418
3 M M Jaya Babu Asst.Accounts Officer EDP 411
4 S J S V RaoAsst.Accounts OfficerEDP411
5 T Jangaiah DEO A EDP411
6 B Uttam Kumar DEO A EDP 411
Site Designed by CDA Secunderabad & NIC Bangalore

Content maintained by CDA Secunderabad

Site Hosted by NIC Hyderabad